How to Drive a 360 Degree App Marketing Strategy Through First-Party Data [Free Webinar]

By AppLift | November 3rd, 2015

As users interact with their apps, publishers are presented with an opportunity to gather precious behavioral data that can help them better understand their users, better communicate with them, and carry out more effective marketing and advertising efforts. Unfortunately, too often they ignore, or fail to properly capitalize on this opportunity.

On Tuesday, November 17 we'll be hosting a webinar together with our partners Localytics on how to leverage first-party data for a full-circle app marketing strategy.

In this webinar, you'll learn:

  • Best practices in user segmentation and first-party user data analysis
  • How to leverage the data for better in-app engagement strategies
  • How to utilize the data for more effective advertising campaigns

In order to accommodate most American and European time zones, we'll be airing 2 sessions:

9am EST / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET: Click here to register
9am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET: Click here to register

We have created a special hashtag for the webinar: #360appstrategy, so don't hesitate to tweet your questions and points you'd like to see addressed.

See you on November 17th!

AppLift is a leading mobile ad tech company that empowers mobile app advertisers to take control of every stage of the app marketing lifecycle. AppLift’s programmatic platform, DataLift 360, enables advertisers to launch their apps as well as grow and retain quality users from one interface. With DataLift 360, app marketers can programmatically access all major mobile ad inventory worldwide and control their campaigns through a single proprietary technology platform, which provides advanced data integration as well as extended targeting and audience management capabilities.

Missing person